Steve Jobs

In my life I’ve bought several Mac computers, beginning with the SE around 1989. I just loved it. It was portable, had a neat built-in screen, and allowed you to do things like change fonts, do page layout, and some other things that IBM and Microsoft probably hadn’t even thought of, much less developed.

What made it special to me was not just the cool design,  but that it was a tool that I could relate to and that helped me imagine (and create) a creative future for myself. I’m typing this on a Mac now… I use it every day. Thanks Steve Jobs, what you did is an inspiration for all of us.

0 Responses to “Steve Jobs”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

